FREE UK Delivery On All Orders

  • ALL OUR PRODUCTS ARE HELD IN STOCK AND READY TO SHIP

Levier STI Shimano Ultegra ST-R8025 à courte portée avec étrier BR-R8070 11 vitesses.

£199.99
Taxes incluses Frais de livraison calculés lors du paiement.

Brand: Shimano

Les leviers Ultegra STI à courte portée conçus avec précision avec freins à disque hydrauliques vous offrent contrôle, modulation et puissance avec un minimum d'effort dans toutes les conditions de conduite.

Les manettes de vitesse Shimano Ultegra R8020 offrent un meilleur contrôle au pilote dans toutes les conditions grâce aux freins à disque hydrauliques Shimano, leaders de leur catégorie. Un changement de vitesse avant plus léger et une forme ergonomique raffinée adoucissent l'affaire.

Avec une conception Flat Mount à profil bas, les freins à disque hydrauliques Shimano Ultegra série R8000 offrent un meilleur contrôle dans toutes les conditions sans interrompre les lignes aérodynamiques des vélos de route.

Technologie

Coup libre

La distance entre la position initiale du levier et le point de contact de la plaquette peut être ajustée pour s'adapter à n'importe quelle taille de main, type de conduite et préférences individuelles du cycliste.

Action servo-onde

Lorsque vous tirez sur un levier de frein Servowave, la course initiale des plaquettes est rapide, donc peu de mouvement du levier est nécessaire pour mettre les plaquettes en contact avec le rotor. Le facteur de multiplication de puissance augmente ensuite rapidement au niveau du contact entre la plaquette et la jante, de sorte qu'une plus grande partie de la course du levier est utilisée pour appliquer une plus grande puissance de freinage avec un contrôle amélioré.

Technologies de la glace

La décoloration, qui peut se produire sur le disque et les plaquettes de frein à disque lors d'un freinage lors d'une longue descente par exemple, a un impact négatif sur les performances de freinage. Shimano a adopté le rotor de frein à disque Ice Technologies et les plaquettes Ice Technologies pour réaliser la technologie de refroidissement et garantir des performances constantes. La pale du rotor de frein à disque plaquée, qui possède une structure sandwich à 3 couches d'acier inoxydable, d'aluminium et d'acier inoxydable, offre de meilleures performances de rayonnement. De plus, l'ailette de rayonnement a été adoptée pour le coussin. De plus, la pale du rotor de frein à disque plaquée et l'ailette du radiateur offrent une longue durée de vie des plaquettes, moins de bruit, moins de décoloration et un poids léger.

Piston Ice Technologies afin d'obtenir une légèreté optimisée, une rigidité et une dissipation thermique optimisées. Les pistons surdimensionnés transfèrent la puissance hydraulique directement à la plaquette de frein, et un matériau céramique est utilisé pour éviter le transfert de chaleur pour un freinage stable et constant, offrant un transfert de puissance d'arrêt efficace sans perte.

Saignement à sens unique

« One Way Bleeding » a été développé pour prévenir rapidement et facilement la présence d'air dans notre système hydraulique. Nous avons rationalisé le trajet du pétrole dans tout le système pour éviter que des bulles d'air ne soient capturées dans le système.

Le routage d'huile unidirectionnel et un entonnoir avec de l'huile minérale fournissent un système de purge facile et propre.

Caractéristiques

  • Les câbles de changement de vitesse sont acheminés sous le guidoline : le re-développement et le positionnement du mécanisme interne en combinaison avec des câbles recouverts de polymère ont rendu cela possible, offrant un changement de vitesse plus rapide, plus léger et plus fluide.
  • L'indexation vive fournit une force constante sur le levier de vitesses sur les 11 pignons.
  • L'arc de changement de vitesse ergonomique suit le mouvement naturel de la main avec une distance de course de changement de vitesse vers l'intérieur réduite pour des changements de vitesse rapides et précis.
  • La taille du levier plus petite et le nouveau positionnement améliorent l'ergonomie
  • Le levier de frein hydraulique offre une excellente puissance de freinage avec moins d'effort, surtout depuis la position du capot
  • Le réservoir hydraulique permet un ajustement automatique du jeu entre la plaquette et le rotor, maintenant ainsi les performances de freinage pendant l'usure des plaquettes.
  • Réglage libre de la course pour le réglage du contact entre la plaquette et le rotor
  • Les ajusteurs de portée réglables permettent un ajustement personnalisé pour toutes les mains
  • Le kit contient des étriers de frein à montage plat ST-R8025 STI et BR-R8070 purgés avec plaquettes, flexibles et huile minérale (sans rotors ni adaptateurs)

    Delivery and Shipping

    Shipping to customers in the UK is always FREE!

    International orders are subject to a standard delivery charge depending on the value of the item purchased.

    UK Delivery

    All UK orders are either sent via 24 or 48 hour courier but please allow 24hrs for order processing. Also orders are collected by our couriers on working days only. We do aim to ship your order within 24hrs of receiving payment so our customers usually receive their orders within 1-3 days. Need your item fast? Get in touch - we are here to help.

    International Delivery

    International orders are sent via Royal Mail’s Airmail service which aims to deliver to Western Europe in three to five working days, Eastern Europe in five working days and seven days to the rest of the world, however, this is only a guide and items may take longer. International customers are also responsible for the import duties in their country.

    Order Tracking

    Most of our items are shipped using a tracking service. Smaller lower value items may not be. This is to keep our postage costs to a minimum so we can give our customers the best possible value for money. We will ship via tracked/insured/recorded services upon request – please contact us before placing your order online as additional delivery charges will apply.

    Payment & Security

    Payment methods

    • Amazon
    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Diners Club
    • Discover
    • Google Pay
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Shop Pay
    • Union Pay
    • Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    • Free UK Shipping

      On all orders over £100

    • ALL OUR PRODUCTS ARE HELD IN STOCK

    • Chat to us

      Talk to a real person

    The UKs Favourite Bleed Kit Outlet, If we don’t display it.

    We can get it

    Speak to us on the live chat OR contact us below:

    About Total Bleed Solutions

    Total Bleed Solutions is a family run business. We are based in the North East of England and get great pleasure out of giving our customers what we believe is excellent value for money.

Shimano Ultegra ST-R8025 Short Reach STI Lever With BR-R8070 Caliper 11 speed.

Availability:

In stock

Add to the wishlist

Description

Precision-engineered short reach Ultegra STI levers with hydraulic disc brakes give you control, modulation and power with minimal effort in all riding conditions.

The Shimano Ultegra R8020 series shifters bring greater rider control in all conditions thanks to Shimano's category-leading hydraulic disc brakes. Lighter front shift action and refined ergonomic shape sweeten the deal.

With a low-profile Flat Mount design, the Shimano Ultegra R8000 series hydraulic disc brakes provide greater control in all conditions without interrupting the aero lines of road bikes.

Technology

Free Stroke

The distance from initial lever position to pad contact point can be adjusted to suit any hand size, type of riding and individual rider preferences.

Servowave Action

When you pull a Servowave brake lever, initial pad travel is fast, so little lever movement is needed to bring the pads into contact with the rotor. The power multiplication factor then increases rapidly at the pad-to-rim contact so more of the lever stroke is used to apply greater braking power with improved control.

Ice Technologies

The fade, which can occur to disc brake rotor and pad when braking on a long downhill ride for instance, has a negative impact on the braking performance. Shimano has adopted Ice Technologies disc brake rotor and Ice Technologies pad to realize the cooling technology for consistent performance. The clad disc brake rotor blade, which has a 3 layer-sandwich structure of stainless steel, aluminum and stainless steel, provides better radiation performance. Also, the radiation fin has been adopted for the pad. Moreover, the clad disc brake rotor blade and the radiator fin provide long pad life, less noise, less fade and lightweight.

Ice Technologies piston in order to achieve optimized lightweight, high rigidity and heat dissipation. Oversized pistons transfer hydraulic power directly to the brake pad, and ceramic material is used to avoid heat transfer for constant stable braking, providing efficient stopping power transfer without loss.

One Way Bleeding

“One Way Bleeding” was developed for quick and easy prevention of air in our hydraulic system. We have streamlined the oil route throughout the system to prevent air bubbles from being captured in the system.

One way oil routing plus a funnel tool with mineral oil provides an easy and clean bleeding system.

Features

  • Shift cables are routed under the bar tape: re-development and positioning of the internal mechanism in combination with Polymer coated cables have made this possible, providing faster, lighter and smoother shifting
  • Vivid indexing provides a constant amount of shift lever force across all 11 sprockets
  • Ergonomic shift arc follows natural hand movement with inward shift stroke distance reduced for rapid and precise gear changes
  • Smaller lever size and new positioning improves ergonomics
  • Hydraulic brake lever provides excellent stopping power with less effort especially from the hood position
  • Hydraulic reservoir tank provides pad to rotor clearance auto-adjust maintaining braking performance during pad wear
  • Free stroke adjustment for pad to rotor contact setting
  • Tuneable reach adjusters enable custom fitment for all hands
  • Kit contains bled ST-R8025 STI, BR-R8070 flat mount brake calipers with pads, hoses and mineral oil (without rotors or adapters)