FREE UK Delivery On All Orders

  • ALL OUR PRODUCTS ARE HELD IN STOCK AND READY TO SHIP

About Total Bleed Solutions

I have loved bikes since my first BMX at age 3. Since then if I wasn't racing I was maintaining my bikes. Total Bleed Solutions started when I found myself needing to bleed my mountain bike brakes. Creating - in my opinion - the best value bleed kits became my new obsession! Our now World-famous bleed kits are designed and put together in house and we are very proud to say that hundreds of thousands of them have been sold worldwide.

Un peu de nous !

Total Bleed Solutions est une entreprise familiale. Nous sommes basés dans le nord-est de l'Angleterre et prenons grand plaisir à offrir à nos clients ce que nous pensons être un excellent rapport qualité-prix. Nos kits de purge, désormais mondialement connus, sont conçus et assemblés en interne et nous sommes très fiers de dire que des centaines de milliers d'entre eux ont été vendus dans le monde.

TBS a commencé lorsque j'ai eu besoin de purger les freins de mon VTT. Je suis allé directement sur Internet pour chercher un kit de purge adapté à ce travail.

J'ai été sous le choc de constater que certains sites voulaient plus de 40 £ pour mon kit - Mon magasin de vélos local voulait 70 £ pour faire le travail !... Je ne pouvais pas croire ce que je voyais et entendais. J'étais sûr que je pouvais produire un kit pour fabriquer mes propres freins pour beaucoup moins cher – Total Bleed Solutions était né !

J'ai mendié et emprunté des tubes et des seringues jusqu'à ce que j'aie fabriqué mon propre kit brut et prêt pour purger mes freins. Ce n’était pas idéal mais j’ai fait le travail. À partir de ce moment, j'étais en mission : je voulais produire un kit de purge d'un excellent rapport qualité-prix pour tout le monde. Bientôt, je développais des kits pour chaque marque et chaque frein !

Total Bleed Solutions vend désormais la plus large gamme de kits de purge. Les magasins de vélos, les mécaniciens mobiles pour vélos, les centres de formation cycliste et même les fabricants de freins eux-mêmes font désormais appel à nous en raison du service de grande qualité que nous proposons. Nous aimons ça!

Nos kits ont voyagé dans tous les pays de la planète. Dans toute l’Europe, l’Amérique du Nord et du Sud, l’Australie, la Nouvelle-Zélande et Singapour. Nos kits se sont retrouvés dans des endroits très intéressants. Comme Medellín, la ville natale de Pablo Escobar en Colombie, jusqu'aux îles isolées accessibles uniquement par bateau. Nos kits se sont étendus partout !

Nous avons des kits pour : - Avid, Bengal, Campagnolo, Clarks, Formula, Giant, Hayes, Hope, Magura, Promax, Quad, RockShox, Shimano et bien plus encore ! Nous disposons également désormais d’une gamme complète de vélos de route. kits moto, la liste est longue !

Nous ne nous arrêtons pas là et affinons constamment nos kits et outils de purge pour nous adapter aux changements technologiques et fabriquer les meilleurs produits possibles pour vous, chers collègues cyclistes. Nous utilisons uniquement les meilleurs composants sécurisés, des adaptateurs de purge usinés sur mesure et des tubes de résistance industrielle dans nos kits. Tous les kits sont tous fabriqués à la main dans notre atelier par la famille Total Bleed. Conçu pour durer et garanti pour vous remettre sur route ou hors route le plus rapidement possible.

Nous stockons également une grande variété de pièces provenant des principaux fabricants. En plus d'être un centre de service Magura Pro Shop et Bosch pour vélos électriques, cela signifie que nous pouvons offrir à nos clients un excellent rapport qualité-prix et une excellente expertise.

Essayez-nous – vous ne serez pas déçu.

Adresse professionnelle enregistrée : -

11 Rowen Fermer
Ingleby Barwick
Stockton-on-Tees
TS17 5DX
Royaume-Uni

Numéro d'entreprise/organisation : -

10497591

FREE UK Delivery On All Orders

  • ALL OUR PRODUCTS ARE HELD IN STOCK AND READY TO SHIP

About Total Bleed Solutions

I have loved bikes since my first BMX at age 3. Since then if I wasn't racing I was maintaining my bikes. Total Bleed Solutions started when I found myself needing to bleed my mountain bike brakes. Creating - in my opinion - the best value bleed kits became my new obsession! Our now World-famous bleed kits are designed and put together in house and we are very proud to say that hundreds of thousands of them have been sold worldwide.

A little bit about us!

Total Bleed Solutions is a family run business. We are based in the North East of England and get great pleasure out of giving our customers what we believe is excellent value for money. Our now World-famous bleed kits are designed and put together in house and we are very proud to say that hundreds of thousands of them have been sold worldwide.

TBS started when I found myself needing to bleed my mountain bike brakes. I got straight on the internet to look for a bleed kit suitable for the job.

I was in shock to find that some sites wanted £40+ for my kit - My local bike shop wanted £70 to do the job!... I couldn’t believe what I was seeing and hearing. I was sure that I could produce a kit to do my own brakes for a lot less than this – Total Bleed Solutions was born!

I begged and borrowed tubing and syringes until I had made my very own rough and ready kit to bleed my brakes. It wasn’t ideal but I got the job done. From that moment on I was on a mission - I wanted to produce a great value bleed kit for everyone. Soon I was developing kits for every brand and every brake!

Total Bleed Solutions now sells the widest range of bleed kits around. Bike shops, mobile bike mechanics, cycle training centres and even the brake manufacturers themselves now come to us because of the great value service we offer. We love it!

Our kits have travelled to every country on the planet. Throughout Europe, North and South America, Australia, New Zealand and Singapore.  Our kits have ended up in some very interesting places. Like Medellín - Pablo Escobar’s home town in Colombia, to remote islands that can only be reached by boat. Our kits have stretched far and wide!

We have kits for: - Avid, Bengal, Campagnolo, Clarks, Formula, Giant, Hayes, Hope, Magura, Promax, Quad, RockShox, Shimano and much more! We also now have a comprehensive road bike range. motorbike kits, the list goes on! 

We are not stopping there either we are constantly refining our bleed kits and tools to adapt to changes in technology and to make the best possible products we can for you our fellow cyclist. We only use the best, secure components, custom machined bleed adaptors and industrial strength tubing in our kits. All kits are all hand-built in our workshop by the Total Bleed family. Designed to last and guaranteed to get you back on or off road as quickly as possible.

We stock a wide variety of parts from the leading manufacturers too. This as well as being a Magura Pro Shop and Bosch e-bike service centre means that we can offer our customers excellent value and expertise.

Give us a try – you won’t be disappointed.

Registered Business Address:-

11 Rowen Close
Ingleby Barwick
Stockton-on-Tees
TS17 5DX
United Kingdom

Company / Organisation Number:-

10497591